

List of areas for June 2021

Barrow in Furness

Carlisle

Eden

Northumberland

South Lakeland

Middlesbrough

Pendle

Bradford

Carderdale

Leeds

East Riding of Yorkshire

Ashfield

Newark & Sherwood

Chesterfield

Gedling

Liverpool

West Lancashire

Wrexham

Oxford

Charnwood

West Berkshire

Bedford

Broxbourne

Central Bedfordshire

Colchester

Dacorum

East Hertfordshire

East Suffolk

Guildford

Ipswich

Maldon

Metropolitan Police Districts

Mid Suffolk

South Bucks

Uttlesford

Woking

Maidstone

Thanet

Tunbridge Wells

Bath & North East Somerset

Blaenau Gwent

Caerphilly

Cardiff

Forest of Dean

Mendip

South Gloucestershire

Wiltshire

Scotland